Defined core areas |

Defined core areas

Statped promotes development within our organization’s specialisation fields.

Statped works in six defined core areas:

  • Acquired Brain Injury
  • Complex Learning Disabilities
  • Dual Visual and Hearing Impairment and Deafblindness
  • Hearing Impairment
  • Speech and Language Impairment
  • Visual Impairment

Fant du det du lette etter?


Takk for din tilbakemelding!